TESS Sarpsborg

Servicesenter i TESS Øst as

Sarpsborg fasade
Adresse
Statminister Torps Vei 45 C, 1738 Borgenhaugen (kart)
Tel
69 98 12 50
E-post
sarpsborg@tess.no
Regionsenter
Oslo
Åpningstider
Mandag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00
Slangevakt
922 80 454
Mobilservice
95 98 91 87

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Steinar Kaspersen Leder servicesenter steinar.kaspersen@tess.no 69 98 12 53 95 98 91 83
John Sundby Kundeveileder john.sundby@tess.no 69 98 12 50 -
Stig Bratland Kundeveileder stig.bratland@tess.no 69 98 12 50 -
Anders Lund Kundeansvarlig anders.lund@tess.no 69 98 12 52 95 98 91 88
Johnny Andreassen Kundeansvarlig johnny.andreassen@tess.no - -