TESS Vikersund

Servicesenter i TESS Sør as

Adresse
Heggenvn. 19, 3370 VIKERSUND (kart)
Tel
31 30 25 50
E-post
vikersund@tess.no
Regionsenter
Drammen
Åpningstider
Mandag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00
Slangevakt
906 74 990
Mobilservice
908 27 111

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Stian Solbakken Avdelingsleder / Uteselger stian.solbakken@tess.no 31 30 25 58 91 66 50 96
Stian Hare Uteselger / Storkunde ansvarlig stian.hare@tess.no 31 30 25 52 481 70 258
Johnny B. Andersen Kundeveileder johnny.Andersen@tess.no 31 30 25 53 402 37 951
Morten Bermingrud Kundeveileder morten.bermingrud@tess.no 31 30 25 57 915 15 415
Geir Meling Kundeveileder geir.meling@tess.no 31 30 25 55 90 85 95 93
Hanne C Mayer Sletten Selger klær/vern hanne.sletten@tess.no 31 30 25 54 -
Linda Solbakken Selger klær/vern linda.solbakken@tess.no 31 30 25 54 -
Bjørn Brecke Logistikk/transport bjorn.brecke@tess.no 31 30 25 62 -