TESS Verdal

Servicesenter i TESS Nord as

Verdal fasade
Adresse
Neptunvn. 1, 7650 VERDAL (kart)
Tel
74 04 39 10
E-post
verdal@tess.no
Regionsenter
Ålesund
Åpningstider
Mandag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00
Slangevakt
958 50 355

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Jan Welde Kundekonsulent jan.welde@tess.no - 482 72 145
Thorstein Vollan Kundekonsulent thorstein.vollan@tess.no - 901 28 955
Trond Viggo Fisknes Kundeveileder trondviggo.fisknes@tess.no - -
Magne Aakvik Kundeveileder magne.aakvik@tess.no - -
Bente Eidem Kontormedarbeider bente.eidem@tess.no - -
John Stokke Kundeveileder john.stokke@tess.no - -