TESS Trondheim

Servicesenter i TESS Nord as

Adresse
Østre Rosten 68, 7075 Tiller (kart)
Tel
73 95 20 00
E-post
trondheim@tess.no
Regionsenter
Ålesund
Åpningstider
Mandag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00
Slangevakt
951 59 956
Mobilservice
480 09 214

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Rune Stavnes Distriktsleder rune.stavnes@tess.no 73 95 20 14 909 73 278
Bodil Torevik Teamleder butikk/lager/verksted bodil.torevik@tess.no 73 95 20 07 -
Line Arnegård Teamleder kundesenter line.arnegard@tess.no 73 95 20 13 900 59 096
Hans Petter Grøtnes Kundeveileder hans.petter.grotnes@tess.no 73 95 23 55 911 59 744
Rune Forseth Kundekonsulent rune.forseth@tess.no 73 95 20 03 454 06 934
Rune Strøm Slangemester rune.strom@tess.no 73 95 20 09 918 50 565
Roy Sandeggen Salgssjef roy.sandeggen@tess.no 73 95 20 10 906 48 314
Inge Haarberg KAM Havbruk inge.haarberg@tess.no 73 95 20 05 481 59 047
Stig Aastrøm Kundeansvarlig stig.aastrom@tess.no 73 95 20 11 907 76 086
Jørgen Løhre Serviceleder sveis jorgen.lohre@tess.no 73 95 20 18 481 59 057
Kristian Rønnes Kundeansvarlig sveis kristian.ronnes@tess.no 73 95 20 02 414 12 091