TESS Stord

Servicesenter i TESS Vest as

Stord fasade
Adresse
Rundehaugen 25, 5412 STORD (kart)
Tel
53 40 97 70
E-post
stord@tess.no
Regionsenter
Bergen
Åpningstider
Mandag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00
Slangevakt
53 40 97 70

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Harald Håland Distriktsleder harald.haland@tess.no - 932 48 974
Ingunn Huseth Kvarven Avdelingsleder ingunn.kvarven@tess.no 53 40 97 74 951 22 588
Jan Egil Furunes Teamleder salg/service jan.egil.furunes@tess.no 53 40 97 75 416 20 023
Svein Mikkelson Salgskonsulent svein.mikkelson@tess.no 53 40 97 76 991 16 641
Vegar Ottesen Ansvarlig slangeverksted vegar.ottesen@tess.no 53 40 97 79 -
Svein Arild Volden Mobilservice sav@tess.no - -
Ove Geir Solsvik Logistikk operatør ogs@tess.no 53 40 97 70 -
Stein Erik Magerøy Mobilservice stein.erik.mageroy@tess.no - 48 28 20 79
Thor-Andre Brørvik Eriksen Kundeveileder thor-andrebrorvik.eriksen@tess.no - -
Per Øystein Rygg Kundeansvarlig por@tess.no - -