TESS Steinkjer

Servicesenter i TESS Nord as

Steinkjer fasade
Adresse
Bomvegen 8, Boks 2022, 7707 STEINKJER (kart)
Tel
74 17 38 60
E-post
steinkjer@tess.no
Regionsenter
Ålesund
Åpningstider
Mandag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00
Slangevakt
934 33 144
Mobilservice
918 77 544

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Jostein Smestad Leder servicesenter jostein.smestad@tess.no 74 17 38 60 932 49 105
Vegard Moen Kundeveileder vegard.moen@tess.no 74 17 38 64 918 77 544
Jan Tore Helge Kundeveileder jan.tore.helge@tess.no 74 17 38 66 -
Bjørn Arve Moen Salgskonsulent bam@tess.no 74 17 38 65 994 34 665
Trond Blomli Kundeveileder trond.blomli@tess.no 74 17 38 68 -
Rune Ovesen Salgskonsulent rune.ovesen@tess.no 74 17 38 63 913 75 361
Anita Bilstad Kundeveileder anita.bilstad@tess.no 74 17 38 67 904 04 942