TESS Stavanger

Servicesenter i TESS Vest as

Stavanger fasade
Adresse
Plattformveien. 8, 4056 TANANGER (kart)
Tel
51 69 45 00
E-post
stavanger@tess.no
Regionsenter
Bergen
Åpningstider
Mandag - Fredag: 07:00 - 16:00
Slangevakt
481 03 808
Mobilservice
481 03 800

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Arvid Enholm Technical Manager arvid.enholm@tess.no 51 69 45 05 970 50 321
Kjersti Lode Teamleder Kundeservice kjersti.lode@tess.no 51 69 45 17 975 71 424
Magnus Frøiland Senior Key Account Manager magnus.froiland@tess.no 51 69 45 27 913 80 698
Øyvind Svihus Key Account Manager oyvind.svihus@tess.no 51 78 83 60 920 28 395
Magnus Wold Key Account Manager magnus.wold@tess.no 51 69 45 16 950 07 716
Rune Sigurdsen Key Account Manager rune.sigurdsen@tess.no 51 69 45 22 906 20 216
Jan Martinussen Kundekonsulent, teknisk jan.martinussen@tess.no 51 69 45 20 912 47 714
Rune Helgeland Mobilservice formann rune.helgeland@tess.no 51 69 45 36 414 43 383
Ole Bringeland Produksjonsformann ole.bringeland@tess.no 51 69 45 24 919 14 471
Lise Idsø Kundekonsulent lise.idso@tess.no 51 69 45 00 -
Richard Schütz Distriktsleder risc@tess.no 51 69 45 43 488 94 020

TESS Rogaland as hovedkontor er i Stavanger, Plattformvn 8, Tananger, Tlf.: 51 69 45 00