TESS Sotra

Servicesenter i TESS Vest as

Fasadebilde Sotra
Adresse
BLEIVASSVEGEN 13, Boks 36, 5346 ÅGOTNES (kart)
Tel
56 31 35 00
E-post
sotra@tess.no
Regionsenter
Bergen
Åpningstider
07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
913 91 141

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Geir Arne Torsvik Avdelingsleder/Branch Manager geir.arne.torsvik@tess.no 56 31 35 05 952 10 459
Stian Telle Kundeansvarlig stian.telle@tess.no 56 31 35 02 950 52 686
Roger Andreas Hoff Driftsleder rah@tess.no 56 31 35 10 415 97 907
Mona Sulen Sentralbord/Kontor mona.sulen@tess.no 56 31 35 00 -
Marius Sekkingstad Kundeveileder /Verneombud mase@tess.no - -
Jørn Olav Solsvik Kundeveileder teknisk – slanger jornOlav.solsvik@tess.no 56 31 35 06 -
Roy Elvenes Kundeveileder teknisk – slanger roy.elvenes@tess.no 56 31 35 14 -
Renate Misje Ordrebehandler / salgsstøtte renate.misje@tess.no 56 31 35 13 -