TESS Namsos

Servicesenter i TESS Nord as

Adresse
Akslaveien 6, 7820 SPILLUM (kart)
Tel
74 90 10 70
E-post
namsos@tess.no
Regionsenter
Ålesund
Åpningstider
Man-Fre: 07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
909 22 749
Mobilservice
909 69 690

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Odd Einar Grande Avdelingsleder odd.einar.grande@tess.no 74 90 10 73 -
Johan Smines Kundekonsulent johan.smines@tess.no 74 90 10 77 -
Vigdis Olsson Kundekonsulent vigdis.olsson@tess.no 74 90 10 74 -
Tor Erik Hopen Kundekonsulent tor.erik.hopen@tess.no 74 90 10 78 -
Fredrik Totsås Salgskonsulent fredrik.totsas@tess.no 74 90 10 72 901 48 014
Ragnhild Eidshaug Kontormedarbeider ragnhild.eidshaug@tess.no 74 90 10 78 -