TESS Mongstad

Servicesenter i TESS Vest as

Mongstad fasade
Adresse
Litlås 1, 5954 MONGSTAD (kart)
Tel
56 16 76 60
E-post
mongstad@tess.no
Regionsenter
Bergen
Åpningstider
Man-Fre: 07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
917 27 500
Mobilservice
901 84 592

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Janne Hellebø Distriktsleder for Avd. Mongstad, Knarvik, Sløvåg & Åsane janne.hellebo@tess.no 56 16 76 66 952 06 046
Tove Langøy Kundeansvarlig Nordhordland tove.langoy@tess.no - 906 98 018
Julie Kvinge Ordreoppfølger/ Kundesenter julie.kvinge@tess.no 56 16 76 60 951 03 713
Kjersti Hope Ordreoppfølger - Kundesenter kjersti.hope@tess.no 56 16 76 76 -
Renate Dalland Teamleder butikk/logistikk renate.dalland@tess.no 56 16 76 69 958 43 493
Ove Kjeilen Kundeveileder Slangemontør ove.kjeilen@tess.no 56 16 76 60 957 32 707
Henning Rosnes Nyheim Kundeveileder / Slangemontør h.r.n@tess.no 56 16 76 60 -
Reidar Hodneland Kundeveileder Slangemontør rediar.hodneland@tess.no 56 16 76 62 952 20 212
Christian Telle Mobilservice christian.telle@tess.no - 952 09 003
Didrik Solberg Håland Mobilservice didrikhaland.solberg@tess.no - 481 79 830
Pål Andreas Dyrkolbotn Mobilservice palandreas.dyrkolbotn@tess.no - 908 97 314
Terje Stalheim Mobilservice terje.stalheim@tess.no - 994 09 414