TESS Lillehammer

Servicesenter i TESS Øst as

Fasade Lillehammer
Adresse
Korgveien 33, 2619 LILLEHAMMER (kart)
Tel
61 27 04 40
E-post
lillehammer@tess.no
Regionsenter
Oslo
Åpningstider
Man-Fre: 07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
901 20 920
Mobilservice
62 33 63 50

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Andre Burøy Leder servicesenter anbu@tess.no 61 27 04 46 950 35 588
Geir Langseth Kundeveileder geir.langseth@tess.no 61 27 04 56 -
Jan Erik Husom Kundeveileder/Gassansvarlig jan.erik.husom@tess.no 61 27 04 41 -
Anders Owren Kundeansvarlig anders.owren@tess.no 61 27 04 48 977 57 993
Unni Byrbotten Kontor- og butikkmedarbeider unni.byrbotten@tess.no 61 27 04 43 -
Ivan Paulsen Logistikk ivan.paulsen@tess.no - -
Sisilie Solbakken Kundeveileder sisilie.solbakken@tess.no - -