TESS Karmøy

Servicesenter i TESS Vest as

Adresse
Husøyveien 241, 4262 AVALDSNES (kart)
Tel
52 81 44 00
E-post
karmoy@tess.no
Regionsenter
Bergen
Åpningstider
07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
915 32 505
Mobilservice
994 75 190

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Sven-Egil Ytreland Avdelingsleder sven-egil.ytreland@tess.no 52 81 44 03 975 68 158
Tore Salbu Key account Manager tore.salbu@tess.no 52 81 44 02 905 25 779
Tor Magne Hansen Salgsansvarlig Sveis tormagne.hansen@tess.no 52 81 44 04 918 36 069
Stig A. Ekerhovd Driftsansvarlig Teknisk sae@tess.no 52 81 44 05 976 67 363
Lene Magnussen Kundekonsulent lene.magnussen@tess.no 52 81 44 11 -
Hallgeir Kristoffersen Servicemedarbeider hallgeir.kristoffersen@tess.no 52 81 44 12 954 62 863
Hein Inge Wiik Mobilservice hein.inge.wiik@tess.no - 994 75 190
Ted Edwin Hansen Servicemedarbeider Sveis ted.hansen@tess.no 52 81 44 08 976 60 989
Roald Halleland Servicemedarbeider Sveis roald.halleland@tess.no 52 81 44 09 993 83 616