TESS Hamar

Servicesenter i TESS Øst

Adresse
Engomsvingen 14, 2323 Ingeberg (kart)
Tel
62 52 09 20
E-post
hamar@tess.no
Regionsenter
Oslo
Åpningstider
07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
901 20 920
Mobilservice
62 33 63 50

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Helge Andresen Distriktsleder Nord ha@tess.no - 905 07 425
Rune Vold Leder Servicesenter rune.vold@tess.no - 917 78 591
Lars Sørli Driftsleder ls@tess.no - 951 94 817
Arild Langsethagen Salgsleder arild.langsethagen@tess.no - 950 51 260
Jan Bergundhaugen Innkjøper jan.bergundhaugen@tess.no 62 52 09 34 907 48 965
Trond Bækkevold Kundeveileder med gassansvar trond.baekkevold@tess.no 62 52 09 33 -
Jørgen K. Larsen Kundeveileder jorgen.larsen@tess.no 62 52 09 29 -
Nina Ottesen Kundeveileder nina.ottesen@tess.no 62 52 09 20 -
Espen Dalsbø Prosjektkoordinator espen.dalsbo@tess.no - -
Per Arne Henriksen Segmentselger offentlig etat pah@tess.no - 416 02 385
Stein Øynes Segmentselger vern stein.oynes@tess.no - 970 30 646
Gry Skjerpingstad Sekretær grys@tess.no 62 52 09 28 -
Odd Helge Madsen Kundeansvarlig sveis ohm@tess.no - 416 09 035
Kristoffer Dahlen Kundeveileder kristoffer.dahlen@tess.no - 906 07 659

Samarbeidspartner: Norsk Trafikksikring As