TESS Elverum

Servicesenter i TESS Øst as

Elverum fasade
Adresse
Vindheiaveien 33, 2405 ELVERUM (kart)
Tel
62 43 54 40
E-post
elverum@tess.no
Regionsenter
Oslo
Åpningstider
07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
90 12 09 20
Mobilservice
62 33 63 50

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Terje Myrvold Leder Servicesenter terje.myrvold@tess.no 62 43 54 52 -
Rune Engebretsen Kundeveileder slanger/DVHP/slangemester rune.engebretsen@tess.no 62 43 54 54 -
Stein Ivar Sandnæs Kundeveileder slanger/DVHP stein.ivar.sandnaes@tess.no 62 43 54 47 -
Are Bakken Kundeansvarlig are.bakken@tess.no - 90 84 63 50
Bjørn Tore Nordbekk Kundeveileder bjorn-tore.nordbekk@tess.no 62 43 54 41 -
Eivind Langdalen Kundeansvarlig eivind.langdalen@tess.no - 951 70 218