TESS Egersund

Servicesenter i TESS Vest as

Adresse
VARBERGVEIEN 1, 4371 EGERSUND (kart)
Tel
51 46 49 49
E-post
egersund@tess.no
Regionsenter
Bergen
Åpningstider
07.00-16.00
Slangevakt
414 88 824
Mobilservice
97 78 61 76

Nøkkelpersoner

Navn Stilling E-post Tel Mobil
Tom-Eirik Barvik Distriktsleder teb@tess.no 51 77 01 60 94 15 93 98
Steffen Vindheim Avdelingsleder steffen.vindheim@tess.no 51 46 49 41 988 09 262
Solveig Mong Butikkansvarlig solveig.mong@tess.no 51 46 49 43 -
Ove Mong Kundeansvarlig ove.mong@tess.no 51 46 49 48 489 91 797
Nina Toften Kundeveileder nito@tess.no 51 46 49 44 970 27 686
Fredrik Egeli Mobilservice fredrik.egeli@tess.no - -
Andreas Olsen Kundeveileder/mobilservice andreas.olsen@tess.no 51 46 49 47 902 02 804